Shaman Tier 4 Transmog | Cyclone Armor

This WoW set features the full Cyclone Transmog, which is the shaman tier 4 raid set. Cyclone is obtained by looting armor tokens from various Burning Crusade bosses. These Tokens can be traded for set pieces via Arodis Sunblade (Scryers) or Asuur (Aldor) located within Shattrath City.

How to Get Shaman Tier 4?  By slaying Karazhan, Gruul’s Lair, and Magtheridon’s Lair bosses.

Are There Multiple Tier 4 Transmogs For My Class?  No, some classes do have multiple tier 4 sets (depending on their class trees), but every tier set variation features the same exact transmog look. For example, the paladin has a different set for retribution, holy, and protection, but all three sets share the same exact model and color variation. (Hunter, Mage, Rogue, and Warlock feature only one tier 4 set)
How Many Set Pieces?  [5]  Helmet, Shoulders, Chest, Hands, and Pants


Tier 4 Shaman Transmog

Shaman Tier 4 Transmog:
[Drop Locations]

Note: Shamans have three different sets with the same exact look. Tier 4 shaman armor tokens can be used to purchase any of the set pieces.

Head: Helm of the Fallen Champion by slaying Prince Malchezaar in Karazhan.

Shoulder: Pauldrons of the Fallen Champion by slaying High King Maulgar in Gruul’s Lair.
Chest: Chestguard of the Fallen Champion by slaying Magtheridon in Magtheridon’s Lair.
Hands: Gloves of the Fallen Champion by slaying The Curator in Karazhan.
Legs: Leggings of the Fallen Champion by slaying Gruul the Dragonkiller in Gruul’s Lair.

Transmog Tip: Know Where The Questlines Begin!

*(Zygor Seems To Make That EASY. See My Review Below)*

Get Zygor's Elite Addons>>

“The addon shown in the video isn’t necessary, but it will save you LOTS of time when leveling, or when you're doing your daily WoW achievement, profession, and gear grinds."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *