Priest Tier 5 Transmog | Avatar

This WoW set features the full Avatar transmog, which is the priest tier 5 raid set. Avatar is obtained by looting armor tokens from various Burning Crusade bosses. These tokens can be traded for set pieces via Shattrath City tier vendors.

How to Get Priest Tier 5?  By slaying Serpentshrine Cavern and The Eye (Tempest Keep) bosses.

Are There Multiple Tier 5 Transmogs For My Class?  No, some classes do have multiple tier 5 sets (depending on their class trees), but every tier set variation features the same exact transmog look. For example, the paladin has a different set for retribution, holy, and protection, but all three sets share the same exact model and color variation. (Hunter, Mage, Rogue, and Warlock feature only one tier 5 set)
How Many Set Pieces?  [5]  Helmet, Shoulders, Chest, Hands, and Pants


Tier 5 Priest Transmog

Priest Tier 5 Transmog: [Drop Locations]

Note: Priest have two different sets with the same exact look. Tier 5 priest armor tokens can be used to purchase any of the set pieces.

Head: Helm of the Vanquished Defender  by slaying Lady Vashj in Serpentshrine Cavern.

Shoulder: Pauldrons of the Vanquished Defender by slaying Void Reaver in The Eye.
Chest: Chestguard of the Vanquished Defender by slaying Kael’thas Sunstrider in The Eye.
Hands: Gloves of the Vanquished Defender by slaying Leotheras the Blind in Serpentshrine.
Legs: Leggings of the Vanquished Defender by slaying Fathom-Lord Karathress in Serpentshrine.
Tier 5 Set Vendors: [24,27] Kelara (Aldor) OR [44,91] Veynna Dawnstar (Scryer) | ~Shattrath City~

Transmog Tip: Know Where The Questlines Begin!

*(Zygor Seems To Make That EASY. See My Review Below)*

Get Zygor's Elite Addons>>

“The addon shown in the video isn’t necessary, but it will save you LOTS of time when leveling, or when you're doing your daily WoW achievement, profession, and gear grinds."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *