Hunter Tier 7 Transmog | Heroes’ Cryptstalker (10-Man)

This WoW set features the full Heroes’ Cryptstalker transmog, which is the hunter tier 7 (10-man) raid set. Cryptstalker is obtained by looting Wrath of the Lich King bosses and purchasing some set pieces straight from the vendor with gold. Dropped tokens can be traded for set pieces via Dalaran tier vendors.

How to Get Hunter Tier 7?  By purchasing from Dalaran vendors and slaying Naxxramas bosses.

Are There Multiple Tier 7 Transmogs For My Class?  No, some classes do have multiple tier 7 sets (depending on their class trees), but every tier set variation features the same exact transmog look. For example, the paladin has a different set for retribution, holy, and protection, but all three sets share the same exact model and color variation. (Hunter, Mage, Rogue, and Warlock feature only one tier 7 set)
How Many Set Pieces?  [5]  Helmet, Shoulders, Chest, Hands, and Pants


Tier 7 Hunter Transmog

Hunter Tier 7 Transmog: [10-Man Drop Locations]

Head: Helm of the Lost Protector [Kel’Thuzad] in Naxxramas

Shoulder: Spaulders of the Lost Protector [Loatheb – Gluth] in Naxxramas
Chest: Chestguard of the Lost Protector [Purchase from Vendor] in Dalaran.
Hands: Gloves of the Lost Protector [Purchase from Vendor] in Dalaran.
Legs: Leggings of the Lost Protector [Thaddius – Gluth] in Naxxramas.
Chest/Hand Vendor (Alliance): Arcanist Ivrenne [37,55] in Dalaran.
Chest/Hand Vendor (Horde): Magistrix Lambriesse [65,23] in Dalaran.
Redeem Token Vendor (Both): Bragund Brightlink [51,72] in Dalaran.

Transmog Tip: Know Where The Questlines Begin!

*(Zygor Seems To Make That EASY. See My Review Below)*

Get Zygor's Elite Addons>>

“The addon shown in the video isn’t necessary, but it will save you LOTS of time when leveling, or when you're doing your daily WoW achievement, profession, and gear grinds."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *